Loading... Please wait...

We will not be taking orders for knotted prayer ropes until August 1st, 2024.

We are knotting prayer ropes for orders placed in April, and customers are waiting 8-12 weeks to receive their prayer ropes. Until we can fill orders within a reasonable period, knotted prayer ropes made by the sisters will not be available to order on our online store until August 1st.

Knotted prayer ropes from Mount Athos and Russia will still be available to order.



Selections from the All-Night Vigil - Digital Files (not a CD)

  • All-Night Vigil CD
  • All-Night Vigil CD back

Product Description

Selections from the All-Night Vigil

This is not a CD but downloadable Mp3 files from the original CD recorded in 2002 by the Sisters of St. Paisius Monastery. After purchase an email will be sent to you with links to download each track. The download links will be active for three days and will then expire. 


    1. Monastery Bells. Safford, Arizona

    2. Psalm 103. Valaam Chant

    3. Blessed is the Man. Russian Melody

    4. Lord, I have Cried, with Stichera to Optina Elders.

          Tone 5, Special Melody: "Rejoice, Life-giving Cross" and Tone 8

    5. O Gentle Light. Znamenny Chant

    6. Prayer of St. Symeon. Znamenny Chant

    7. O Theotokos Virgin, Rejoice. Russian Melody

    8. Glory to God in the Highest. Znamenny Chant

    9. Great Litany. Znamenny Chant

    10. Polyeleos. Znamenny Chant

    11. Magnificat. Znammeny Chant

    12. Exapostilarion to the Optina Elders, with Theotokion.

           Special Melody: "The Heaven with Stars"

    13. Great Doxology. Znamenny Chant

    14. Troparion with Theotokion. Tone 1

    15. To Thee, the Champion Leader. Russian Melody

    16. Monastery Bells. Safford, Arizona


Total size 91.4 MB.